Schedule of New Releases in May 2019
Writer: LittleFox | Views: 1,549 | Date: 2019-04-19 09:38

New releases in May 2019 are scheduled as below:


 山姆和小狗幸运 (Sam and Lucky)

This Little Fox original series tells the touching story of a boy named Sam and his new pet dog, Lucky. (74 Episodes)


 魔法师和猫咪 (Wizard and Cat)

Tom is a young wizard who isn't very good at magic. Luckily, clever Cat is always around to help Tom. (48 Episodes)


 火箭女孩儿 (Rocket Girl)

Eight year-old Roxy is Metro City's number one superhero, Rocket Girl! Join Rocket Girl as she saves Metro City from all sorts of evils in a new season of this Little Fox original series. (84 Episodes)


 西游记 (Journey to the West)

Sun Wukong, the Monkey King with amazing powers, is punished for always causing trouble and mischief. When the Tang Monk heads west to get the True Scriptures, it is up to Sun Wukong to protect him from harm. Adapted from the classic Chinese novel by Wu Cheng'en. (108 Episodes)


 汽车学校 (Car School)

A Little Fox original series with dump truck Didi, clown car Pipi, ice cream truck Bingbing; bulldozer Keke; and Xingxing, a speedy race car who likes to show off. (72 Episodes)

 [Go to this month's Publishing Schedule]