Schedule of New Releases in November 2019
Writer: LittleFox | Views: 1,200 | Date: 2019-10-24 10:39

New releases in November 2019 are scheduled as below:


 山姆和小狗幸运 (Sam and Lucky)

This Little Fox original series tells the touching story of a boy named Sam and his new pet dog, Lucky. (74 Episodes)


 阳光学校 (Sunshine School)

Join Jenna, Lucy, Coby, and Mark in Teacher Gray's class at Sunshine School and find out why Room Two is the best! (48 Episodes)


 火箭女孩儿 (Rocket Girl)

Eight year-old Roxy is Metro City's number one superhero, Rocket Girl! Join Rocket Girl as she saves Metro City from all sorts of evils in a new season of this Little Fox original series. (84 Episodes)


 西游记 (Journey to the West)

Sun Wukong, the Monkey King with amazing powers, is punished for always causing trouble and mischief. When the Tang Monk heads west to get the True Scriptures, it is up to Sun Wukong to protect him from harm. Adapted from the classic Chinese novel by Wu Cheng'en. (108 Episodes)


 淘气包里奇 (Wacky Ricky)

Ricky's days are never boring—they're full of fun! What wacky things will Ricky do this season? (25 Episodes

 [Go to this month's Publishing Schedule]