New Series: 爱丽丝梦游仙境 (Alice's Adventures in Wonderland)
Writer: LittleFox | Views: 1,286 | Date: 2021-08-27 09:03

Journey to a Fantastic Land Every Monday!

An adaptation of the classic children‘s novel by Lewis Carroll, Little Fox’s new series 爱丽丝梦游仙境 (Alice's Adventures in Wonderland, Level 5, 24 Chapters) begins on Monday, September 6.

On a golden summer afternoon, Alice goes on an unexpected adventure when she follows the White Rabbit down a rabbit hole. What strange things will she find on her fantastic journey into Wonderland?

Join Alice on her journey and meet a whole cast of beloved characters starting September 6, with a new chapter every Monday!

  • 爱丽丝

  • 白兔

  • 王后

  • 柴郡猫